Events

Tue 17.12.19 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 18.12.19 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 19.12.19 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Fri 20.12.19 21:30

Live Band - Jason Stretch

Sat 21.12.19 21:30

Live Band - King & Country

Sun 22.12.19 20:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Tue 24.12.19 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 25.12.19 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 26.12.19 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Fri 27.12.19 21:30

Live Band - Beakys Band

Sat 28.12.19 21:30

Free Jukebox (no live band)

Sun 29.12.19 20:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Tue 31.12.19 20:00

New Years Eve Party!!

Our brilliant new years eve party is back!! This is a ticket onky event, each ticket is £10 each which can be bought here at the G E before the day, be quick only 80 available, this will include 1 free drink on entry, prosecco and party poppers at midnight! Plus our brilliant DJ clive!

Wed 01.01.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 02.01.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine