Events

Tue 18.01.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Tue 25.01.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Sat 29.01.22 21:00

Live band - Big Al & the blistering buicks

Come on down and dance the night away!! Free Entry

Tue 01.02.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Sat 05.02.22 21:30

24 Fighting Camels

Come on down and dance the night away! Free entry!

Tue 08.02.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Tue 15.02.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Tue 22.02.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Thu 24.02.22 20:00

Open Mic Night

Sat 26.02.22 21:30

Live Music

Tue 01.03.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Sat 05.03.22 21:30

Live Band

Tue 08.03.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Tue 15.03.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Tue 22.03.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!