Events

Sat 28.03.20 21:30

Live Band - Sunset Boulevard

Sun 29.03.20 20:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Tue 31.03.20 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 01.04.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 02.04.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Fri 03.04.20 21:30

Live Band

Sat 04.04.20 21:30

Live Band

Sun 05.04.20 20:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Tue 07.04.20 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 08.04.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 09.04.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Fri 10.04.20 21:30

Live Band

Sat 11.04.20 21:30

Live Band

Sun 12.04.20 20:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Tue 14.04.20 21:00

Quiz Night