Events

Tue 28.06.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Thu 30.06.22 20:00

Open Mic Night - Every Thursday Evening

Sat 02.07.22 21:30

Live Music - Big Al & The Blistering Buicks

Tue 05.07.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Thu 07.07.22 20:00

Open Mic Night - Every Thursday Evening

Tue 12.07.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Thu 14.07.22 20:00

Open Mic Night - Every Thursday Evening

Tue 19.07.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Thu 21.07.22 20:00

Open Mic Night - Every Thursday Evening

Tue 26.07.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Thu 28.07.22 20:00

Open Mic Night - Every Thursday Evening

Tue 02.08.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!

Thu 04.08.22 20:00

Open Mic Night - Every Thursday Evening

Sat 06.08.22 21:30

Live Music

Tue 09.08.22 20:45

Quiz Night

Think your clever enough? Come on down and test your brain cells every Tuesday night at 8:45! Quiz teams are also welcome!