Events

Tue 28.01.20 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 29.01.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 30.01.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Fri 31.01.20 21:30

Live Band - M.O.T

Sat 01.02.20 21:30

Live Band

Sun 02.02.20 20:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Tue 04.02.20 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 05.02.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 06.02.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Fri 07.02.20 21:30

Live Band

Sat 08.02.20 21:30

Live Band

Sun 09.02.20 20:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Tue 11.02.20 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 12.02.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 13.02.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine