Events

Tue 02.06.20 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 03.06.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 04.06.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Fri 05.06.20 21:30

Live Band

Sat 06.06.20 21:30

Live Band

Sun 07.06.20 20:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Tue 09.06.20 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 10.06.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 11.06.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Fri 12.06.20 21:30

Live Band

Sat 13.06.20 21:30

Live Band

Sun 14.06.20 20:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Tue 16.06.20 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 17.06.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 18.06.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine