Events

Sat 23.10.21 21:30

Live Music

Thu 28.10.21 20:00

Open Mic Night

Sat 30.10.21 21:30

Halloween Party

Join us Saturday 30th October for our Halloween party!! This is a ticket only event which will be on sale here at the bar at £5 each! Hosted by DJ Darth Vader so you can dance the night away! As always we will have our punch bowl! Prizes for best dressed!! 1st place £100! 2nd £50 3rd place bottle of processco!

Sat 06.11.21 21:30

Live Band

Thu 25.11.21 20:00

Open Mic Night

Sat 27.11.21 21:30

Live Music

Sat 04.12.21 21:30

Live Band

Sat 01.01.22 21:30

Live Band

Sat 22.01.22 21:30

Live Music

Thu 27.01.22 20:00

Open Mic Night

Sat 05.02.22 21:30

Live Band

Thu 24.02.22 20:00

Open Mic Night

Sat 26.02.22 21:30

Live Music

Sat 05.03.22 21:30

Live Band

Sat 26.03.22 21:30

Live Music