Events

Wed 19.02.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 20.02.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Fri 21.02.20 21:30

Live Band - Jason Stretch

Sat 22.02.20 21:30

Live Band - Lee Ryder Band

Sun 23.02.20 20:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Tue 25.02.20 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 26.02.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 27.02.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Fri 28.02.20 21:30

Live Band - The Southern Rogues

Sat 29.02.20 21:30

Live Band - Me & Her

Sun 01.03.20 20:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Tue 03.03.20 21:00

Quiz Night

Wed 04.03.20 20:00

Open Mic

Thu 05.03.20 21:00

Karaoke

Come down and enjoy an evening of karaoke! Every singer receives a raffle ticket for a chance to win some prizes at the end of the night, prizes are 4th place bobbie prize 3rd prize free shot 2nd prize free drink and 1st prize free bottle of wine

Fri 06.03.20 21:30

Live Band